Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Physical Address
Mailing Address
1414 Cherry St. SE
Olympia, WA 98507
PO Box 658
Olympia, WA 98509

Phone:

360.943.1600360.943.1600

Toll Free:

800.521.9325800.521.9325

Fax:
360.943.5811


Executive Team

Position
Name
Email
Ext.
President
Kris Johnson
KrisJ@awb.org
x1020
Vice President of Government Affairs
Gary Chandler
GaryC@awb.org
x1023
Vice President of Communications
Jason Hagey JasonH@awb.org x1025
Director of Finance
Greg Welch
GregW@awb.org
x1024
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
Bonnie Millikan
BonnieM@awb.org x1022


Government Affairs

Issue Areas
Name
Email
Ext.
Legal Affairs
Employment Law
Wage & Hour
Workers' Comp
Unemployment Insurance
Workplace Safety

Bob Battles
BobB@awb.org
x1032
Energy, Environment,
Land Use,
PBTs,
Water Quality
Mary Catherine McAleer MaryCM@awb.org x1033
       
Health Care,
Education & Training

Sheri D. Nelson

SheriN@awb.org


x1036


Air Quality,
Transportation,
Water Resources
Regulatory Reform

Mike Ennis



MikeE@awb.org



x1035



Education,
Workforce & Federal Issues
AWB Institute

Amy K. Johnson
AmyA@awb.org
x1031
Tax & Fiscal Policy

Eric Lohnes
EricL@awb.org
x1034
Executive Assistant

Connie Carlson

ConnieC@awb.org

x1030



Communications

Position
Name
Email
Ext.
Communications Manager Bobbi Cussins
BobbiC@awb.org
x1041
Digital Media Coordinator
Brian Temple
BrianT@awb.org
x1043
Communications Specialist & Photo Editor
Brian Mittge
BrianM@awb.org
x1042
Communications Specialist
Ryan Chambers
RyanC@awb.org x1044
Administrative Assistant, Communication
J-Anne Nepomuceno
JanneN@awb.org
x1040

Events

Position
Name
Email
Ext.
Director of Member Relations & Events Stephanie Hemphill StephanieH@awb.org x1060
Events Manager Karlee Keith KarleeK@awb.org x1061
Member Relations & Events Coordinator Kelli Schueler KelliS@awb.org x1062

Operations

Position
Name
Email
Ext.
AWB Institute Program Coordinator Jackie Riley JackieR@awb.org x1101
Operations Support Coordinator
Dave Denny
DaveD@awb.org
x1002
Financial Analyst
Julie Olson
JulieO@awb.org
x1003
Database Coordinator
Ashley Berglund AshelyB@awb.org x1004
Administrative Assistant, Operations
Thomas Gill
TommyG@awb.org
x1005
Administrative Assistant
Tammy Patterson
TammyP@awb.org
x1010
Office Support Specialist Connie Glasgow ConnieG@awb.org x1000


Membership

Position
Name
Email
Ext.
Director, Membership Department
Sean Heiner SeanH@awb.org
x1050
Membership Manager
Cris Lafferty
CrisL@awb.org x1054
Membership Manager Andy Kaplowitz
AndyK@awb.org
x1053
Membership Manager
Andrew Larsen
AndrewL@awb.org
x1052
Membership Manager
Susan Wagner SusanW@awb.org
x1056
Membership Manager Denise Ryser
DeniseR@awb.org
x1057
Membership Manager
Braedon Wilkerson
BraedonW@awb.org
x1055